Everything is the Milleinnials’ Fault Because They’re the Worst [Guest Post]

Posted on Updated on

This Is Why I'm Drunk

angry_old_man

The following is a guest post from Angry Old Man Next Door, who contacted me after reading Friday’s post about how Millennials are ruining things for Budweiser. The following is his unedited submission.

Look here, Mr. Drunk. At least that’s what I assume your name must be, given your inappropriate name for the Web Log.

I’ve got a bone to pick with you. I’d come talk to you in person, but you’re probably buried so DEEP in your mother’s basement you haven’t seen the light of day since you were born in 2003. It’s nice that you and your blogger “friends” have gotten off my lawn, but that doesn’t mean you have to ATTACK my way of life.

You see, Mr. Drunk, back when I was your age and not fighting any wars as part of the Greatest Generation, we had a choice of beer. Our choices were Schlitz…

View original post 445 more words

Leave a Reply

